Our Fellows

In 2018 AMI created a new membership class within the Association recognising individuals who have delivered an outstanding contribution and support to the trade body and the industry.

This membership class will be honorary members of the Association for life.  There will be no more than ten Fellows at any one time.

At the AMI Annual Dinner in November 2021, three new Fellows were appointed – Sally Laker, Dean Mirfin and David Copland. They join Stephen Smith, who was made the first AMI Fellow in 2018.


AMI Fellows:

Stephen Smith

Sally Laker

Dean Mirfin

David Copland


Forgot Password?

Join Us