Our Board

Member Area

As part of being an open and transparent body, which is fully representative of its members and their interests, all Board positions are re-elected on at least a three year rolling cycle, although existing members of the Board may stand for re-election. The board is based upon a constituency basis:-

  • The Chief Executive
  • Adviser Constituency – 3 places
  • Regional Firm Constituency – 2 places
  • National Firm Constituency – 2 places
  • The Network Constituency – 4 places
  • The Club Constituency – 1 place
  • Association of Finance Brokers – 1 place
  • Co-options – 3 places

The Board Comprises:-

David CoplandNEW100x140
David Copland
Deputy Chairman
LSL Group

Martin Reynolds hsNEW100x140
Martin Reynolds
Deputy Chairman
Sandringham Financial Partners

Robert Sinclair BoardPage
Robert Sinclair
Chief Executive

Ray BoulgerNEW100x140
Ray Boulger
John Charcol

Jane Cross
Jane Cross
Personal Touch Financial Services

Peter Curran Large copy
Peter Curran

Jeremy Duncombe Large copy
Jeremy Duncombe
Legal and General

Mark Graves
Sesame Bankhall Group

Gemma Harle
Intrinsic Financial Services

Gareth Herbert
Mortgage Advice Bureau

Dean Mirfin
Key Retirement Solutions

Andrew MontlakeNEW100x140
Andrew Montlake

Paul Shearman
Paul Shearman


Scott Taylor-Barr

Carl Summers Financial Services

Tim Wheeldon

Fluent Money

John Whyte

The Right Equity Release